Board of Directors

Sara Lattin, Board Chair

Executive Assistant to Senator Thomas O'Mara

Derek Almy

Director of Student Services of Elmira City School District

David Andreine

Executive Director for CIDS

Brian Dovi

Attorney, Chemung County Clerk

Don Keddell

Retired Assistant Superintendent Elmira City School District

Frank Vassallo

CFO for Chemung Canal Trust Company