Meet Our Team

Administrative Leadership

David Shapiro, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Terry Sinsabaugh

Director of Financial Operations

Pam DePrimo

Human Resources Director

Lisa Jensen

Manager of Administrative Operations

Program Leadership

Kristen Carpenter, LMSW

Care Management

& Compeer Director

Jennifer Emery, LCSWR

Mental Health Services

& Clinical Director

Kelly Loysch, RN

STIRS Director

Dina O'Herron, LMHC

CAC Director

& School Based Mental Health Director

Lynn Sullivan, RN

Home Care Services Director

Corinne Shanahan

Dir. of Operations & Quality Mgmt.

Family Services of Chemung County
1019 E Water Street

Elmira, NY 14901

Main Line: (607) 733-5696

Crisis Number: (607) 442-6900

Find us on:
  • Facebook Social Icon
Partially Sponsored By:
United Way.jpg

© 2020 Family Services of Chemung County, INC.

Website Design by Micro Solutions