Meet Our Team

Administrative Leadership

David Shapiro, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

dshapiro@familyservices.cc

David Breese

Chief Financial Officer

dbreese@familyservices.cc

David Crist, RN, BSN, LMHC

Director of Quality Management

& Special Programs

dcrist@familyservices.cc

Pam DePrimo

Human Resources Director

pdeprimo@familyservices.cc

Lisa Jensen

Manager of Administrative Operations

ljensen@familyservices.cc

Program Leadership

Kristen Carpenter, LMSW

Care Management

& Compeer Director

kcarpenter@familyservices.cc

Jennifer Emery, LCSWR

Mental Health Services

& Clinical Director

jemery@familyservices.cc

Kelly Loysch, RN

STIRS Director

kloysch@familyservices.cc

Dina O'Herron, LMHC

CAC Director

& School Based Mental Health Director

doherron@familyservices.cc

Lynn Sullivan, RN

Home Care Services Director

lsullivan@familyservices.cc

Family Services of Chemung County
1019 E Water Street

Elmira, NY 14901

Main Line: (607) 733-5696

Crisis Number: (607) 442-6900

Find us on:
  • Facebook Social Icon
Partially Sponsored By:
United Way.jpg

© 2020 Family Services of Chemung County, INC.

Website Design by Micro Solutions