Meet Our Team

Administrative Leadership

David Shapiro, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

dshapiro@familyservices.cc

Terry Sinsabaugh

Director of Financial Operations

tsinsabaugh@familyservices.cc

Corinne Shanahan

Dir. of Operations & Quality Mgmt.

cshanahan@familyservices.cc

Andrea Gaylord

Associate Director of Finance & Human Resources

agaylord@familyservices.cc

Lisa Jensen

Manager of Administrative Operations

ljensen@familyservices.cc

Program Leadership

Kristen Carpenter, LMSW

Care Management

& Compeer Director

kcarpenter@familyservices.cc

Jennifer Emery, LCSWR

Mental Health Services

& Clinical Director

jemery@familyservices.cc

Kelly Loysch, RN

STIRS Director

kloysch@familyservices.cc

Dina O'Herron, LMHC

CAC Director

& School Based Mental Health Director

doherron@familyservices.cc

Lynn Sullivan, RN

Home Care Services Director

lsullivan@familyservices.cc